Neuro Gamma 4 (Gehirn)

USD $1,799.00

Als weltweit einziges transkranielles intranasales Gehirn-Photobiomodulations-(PBM-)Gerät ist das Vielight Neuro Gamma das Ergebnis jahrelanger Ingenieursarbeit und Forschung.

Klinische Forschung mit unserer Technologie hat Verbesserungen in Kognition, Gedächtnis und Blutfluss erbracht.

Gamma (40 Hz): Fokus, Gedächtnis, Gehirnenergie.

Die Qualität der Vielight-Technologie wird durch medizinische Zertifizierung garantiert.

Description

Als leistungsstarkes und gut erforschtes Gehirn-Photobiomodulations-(PBM-)Gerät mit intranasaler Technologie ist das Vielight Neuro Gamma ein Gehirnstimulationsgerät der nächsten Generation, das sicher, effektiv und einfach zu bedienen ist. Unsere patentierte transkraniell-intranasale Technologie bietet einen einzigartigen und kraftvollen Vorteil für umfassende Gehirnstimulation des Default Mode Network.

Der Neuro Gamma sendet gepulste Nah-Infrarot-(NIR-)Energie durch den Schädelknochen und aktiviert einen Gehirnstimulationsprozess, der als Photobiomodulation bekannt ist. Durch effiziente Technik können wir eine der höchsten Leistungen (~100-150 mW/cm2) aus einer Nah-Infrarot-LED-Energiequelle extrahieren, ohne Wärme zu erzeugen.

Der Neuro Gamma emittiert gepulste NIR-Energie mit einer Frequenz von 40 Hz. Diese Frequenz korreliert mit neuronalen Gamma-Gehirnwellen. Gamma-Gehirnwellen stehen in Verbindung mit gesteigerter Konzentration, Informationsverarbeitung, Verbesserung des Gedächtnisses und des Energielevels im Gehirn.

Zusätzlich ist unsere Neuro Gamma-Technologie weltweit in unabhängigen Forschungen zur Gehirn-Photobiomodulation prominent vertreten.

  • Die Qualität der Vielight-Technologie wird durch medizinische Zertifizierung garantiert.
  • Die Vielight-Technologie wird durch eine zweijährige Herstellergarantie ab dem Zeitpunkt der Lieferung unterstützt.


Warum die Nase?
Da der intranasale Kanal nur drei Zentimeter vom Gehirn entfernt ist, ist er der effizienteste Kanal für die Photobiomodulation des ventralen (unterseitigen) Gehirnbereichs. Diese ventralen Strukturen im Kern des Gehirns haben wichtige Funktionen.

 


Wie unterscheidet sich der Neuro Gamma vom Neuro Alpha?


Additional information

  • Die wissenschaftliche Begründung für den Unterschied zwischen den Wellenlängen 655 nm und 810 nm ist in dieser unabhängigen Studie zu finden: Link
  • Nahinfrarotlicht ist für das bloße Auge nahezu unsichtbar, so dass der Strahl schwächer erscheint als seine Leistungsdichte.
  • Each device comes with:
    1) 1 Neuro headset
    2) 1 Neuro intranasal applicator
    3) 1 Charger
    4) 1 Device pouch
    5) 1 Silicon sleeve
    6) 1 Carry case

Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Gerät nicht mit dem Neuro RX Gamma identisch ist, der derzeit in unseren klinischen Studien verwendet wird. Der RX Gamma soll die behördlichen Anforderungen an ein Medizinprodukt vollständig erfüllen und wird ohne behördliche Genehmigung nicht erhältlich sein. Der “Neuro RX Gamma” ist daher ein anderes Produkt als der “Neuro Gamma”.


 

Info sheet: [ Link ] | User guide:  [ Link ] | Placement info sheet: [ Link ]


Vielight Neuro FAQ

Welche Wellenlänge strahlt das Vielight Neuro aus?

Das Vielight Neuro emittiert gepulste 810nm NIR-Energie, um die Hirnstimulation durch den Prozess der Photobiomodulation zu ermöglichen.

Warum die Wellenlänge von 810nm?

Die Wellenlänge von 810 nm dringt am tiefsten in Gewebe und Knochen ein und ermöglicht die photonische Übertragung zu neuronalen Mitochondrien.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen den Modellen Duo, Gamma und Alpha?

Das Gamma-Modell pulsiert NIR-Lichtenergie mit 40 Hz, was eine neuromodulierende Wirkung auf neuronale Gamma-Oszillationen hat. Theoretische Effekte der Hirnstimulation sind eine Steigerung der Gedächtnisaktivität, Wahrnehmung und Kognition.

Das Alpha-Modell pulsiert NIR-Lichtenergie mit 10 Hz. Diese Frequenz ist den neuronalen Alphawellen ähnlich. Theoretische Effekte der Hirnstimulation auf Alphawellen korrelieren mit dem Ruhezustand des Gehirns und unterstützen die geistige Koordination, Achtsamkeit und das Lernen.

Mit dem Duo stehen Ihnen beide Pulsfrequenzen zur Verfügung – beide Pulsfrequenzen bringen den größten Nutzen.

Wie viel Strom erzeugen Ihre Geräte zur Photobiomodulation des Gehirns?

Unsere Geräte zur Photobiomodulation des Gehirns erzeugen genügend Energie, um den Schädel zu durchdringen und in unabhängigen Forschungsstudien statistisch signifikante Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Eine vollständige Liste der von uns veröffentlichten Ergebnisse finden Sie unter diesem: Link 

Was ist die empfohlene Verwendung?

Im Allgemeinen wird empfohlen, das Präparat jeden zweiten Tag einzunehmen, bevor mit einer häufigeren Einnahme experimentiert wird, die jedoch nicht über ein Mal pro Tag hinausgehen sollte. Bei schwerwiegenderen kognitiven Beeinträchtigungen lautet die Empfehlung: einmal pro Tag, sechs Tage pro Woche. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Empfehlungen theoretisch und anekdotisch sind und nur auf veröffentlichten Daten oder laufenden klinischen Studien mit noch unveröffentlichten Ergebnissen beruhen.

Die Technik hinter dem Vielight Neuro.

brain stimulation using vielight brain photobiomodulation technology

 

 

 

Das Vielight Neuro ermöglicht einen direkten Kontakt mit der Kopfhautoberfläche, um die Energieübertragung und -durchdringung zu maximieren, während die mikrochip-verstärkten kalten LED-Dioden eine hohe Leistung erzeugen, ohne Wärme freizusetzen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht unsere patentierte intranasale Technologie die Photobiomodulation der ventralen Gehirnbereiche.

penetration through the skull with near infrared light energy

Vielight Neuro – NIR light energy penetration through a human cadaver.

Biological effects of the Vielight Neuro.

photobiomodulation outcomes cerebral blood flow

EEG photobiomodulation effects

 

 

 

Aktivität des Default-Mode-Netzwerks in der
der PBM-Gruppe – (A) Ausgangswert und (B) Woche
12 und in der Gruppe mit üblicher Betreuung – (C) Ausgangswert und (D) Woche 12. Der posteriore cinguläre Kortex (1, -61 und 38) wurde als
Seed in der Analyse verwendet; Höhenschwelle: Punc
< 0,001; Clusterschwelle PFDR < 0,05. (Link)

 

 

Nichtparametrischer Cluster-basierter Permutationstest zum Vergleich des EEG-Leistungsspektrums in Ruhe zwischen aktiver und Schein-TPBM. Die topographischen Karten sind entsprechend den t-Werten des Permutationstests farbkodiert. Elektrodencluster mit signifikantem Unterschied zwischen den beiden Bedingungen sind mit einem ‘+’-Zeichen markiert (p < 0,05 und α-Cluster = 0,01). (a) Unterschied zwischen post- und prä-aktivem tPBM. (b) Unterschied zwischen post- und pre-sham tPBM. (c) Differenz zwischen präaktivem und scheinaktivem tPMB. (d) Differenz zwischen postaktivem und Schein-TPMB. (Link)

brain stimulation effects from photobiomodulation
Einfluss der tPBM auf die Elektroenzephalographie im Ruhezustand. Der Boxplot zeigt den Median und den Bereich des Leistungsspektrums über alle Elektroden für jedes oszillatorische Frequenzband. (a) Wirkung der aktiven tPBM auf das Leistungsspektrum vor (grüne Linie) und nach (rote Linie). (b) Auswirkung der Schein-TPBM auf das Leistungsspektrum vor (grüne Linie) und nach (rote Linie). (c) Unterschied zwischen aktiver und Sham-tPBM: Veränderung des Leistungsspektrums Post-Pre für aktive (rote Linie) und Sham-tPBM (grüne Linie). Die aktive Stimulation zeigte im Vergleich zur Scheinstimulation eine signifikant geringere Veränderung der Delta- und Theta-Leistung und eine höhere Veränderung der Alpha-, Beta- und Gamma-Frequenzbänder. (Link)

Additional information

Weight95 oz
Brand

Vielight Inc

Color

Brand Color

Manufacturer

Vielight Inc

Title

fbpx

Neuro Gamma 3 (Brain)

USD $1,799.00

The Vielight Neuro Gamma is a pulsed photobiomodulation therapy device that transmits NIR light energy (810nm) at the 40Hz (Gamma) frequency into the brain’s Default Mode Network.

Vielight patented transcranial-intranasal photobiomodulation technology is a non-invasive electromagnetic method of improving neural performance and cognitive function while enabling frequency-based neuromodulation.

Gamma (40Hz): focus, information processing, memory improvement, improved brain energy.

Over a decade, efficacy of design has led to Vielight Neuro technology accumulating the most published research in the field of brain photobiomodulation.

Read why the Neuro is engineered with a focus on the Default Mode Network: Link

Read why the Vielight Neuro is the best brain photobiomodulation device available today: Link

For more information, including the downloadable user guide and info sheet, please scroll down.

Description

As a powerful and well-researched brain photobiomodulation (PBM) device with intranasal technology, the Vielight Neuro Gamma is a next-generation brain stimulation device that’s safe, effective and easy to use. Our patented transcranial-intranasal technology offers a unique and powerful advantage for comprehensive brain stimulation of the Default Mode Network.

The Neuro Gamma transmits pulsed near-infrared (NIR) energy through the cranium, activating a brain stimulation process known as photobiomodulation. Through engineering, we are able to extract one of the highest amounts of power from a near-infrared LED energy source without generating heat.

The Neuro Gamma emits pulsed NIR energy at the 40 Hz frequency. This frequency correlates with neural gamma brain oscillations. Gamma brain waves have a correlation with increased focus, information processing, memory improvement and brain energy levels.

Additionally, our Neuro Gamma technology is featured prominently in independent brain photobiomodulation research globally.

Read why the Neuro is engineered with a focus on the Default Mode Network: Link

Read more on why the Vielight Neuro is the best brain photobiomodulation device available today: Link


Why the nose?
Being just 3 inches from the brain, the intranasal channel is the most efficient channel for photobiomodulation of the ventral (underside) brain area. These ventral structures within the brain’s core have important functions.

 


How is the Neuro Gamma different from the Neuro Alpha?


Additional information

  • The scientific reasoning behind the difference between the 655 nm and 810 nm wavelengths can be found in this independent study:  Link
  • Near-infrared light is nearly invisible to the naked eye, making the beam appear dimmer than its power density.
  • Each device comes with:
    1) 1 Neuro headset
    2) 1 Neuro intranasal applicator
    3) 1 Charger
    4) 1 Device pouch
    5) 1 Silicon sleeve
    6) 1 Carry case

Please note that this device is not the same as the Neuro RX Gamma that is currently being used in our clinical trials. The RX Gamma is intended to be fully compliant with regulatory requirements for a medical device and will not be available without regulatory clearance. The “Neuro RX Gamma” is therefore a different product from the “Neuro Gamma”


 

Info sheet: [ Link ] | User guide:  [ Link ] | Placement info sheet: [ Link ]


Vielight Neuro FAQ

What wavelength does the Vielight Neuro emit?
The Vielight Neuro emits pulsed 810nm NIR energy to enable brain stimulation through the photobiomodulation process.

Why the 810nm wavelength?
The 810nm wavelength has the deepest penetration through tissue and bone, enabling photonic transmission to neuronal mitochondria.

What is the difference between the Duo, Gamma and Alpha models?
The Gamma model pulses NIR light energy at 40 Hz, which has a neuromodulating effect on Gamma neural oscillations. Theoretical brain stimulation effects are an increase of memory activity, perception, cognition.

The Alpha model pulses NIR light energy at 10 Hz. This frequency is similar to neural alpha waves. Theoretical brain stimulation effects on alpha waves have a correlation with the brain’s resting state, offering support for mental coordination, mindfulness and learning.

The Duo makes both of these pulse rates available to you – having both pulse rates brings the most benefits.

How much power do your brain photobiomodulation devices generate?
Our brain photobiomodulation devices generate sufficient power to penetrate the skull and produce statistically significant results in independent research studies. For a full list of our published results, please refer to this link: Link 

What is the recommended usage?
The general recommended usage is to use once every other day before experimenting with more frequent usage, not exceeding once per day. For more serious cognitive impairment, the recommendation is once per day, six days a week. Please note these recommendations are theoretical, anecdotal by nature and only based on published data or ongoing clinical trials with yet unpublished results.

Engineering behind the Vielight Neuro.

brain stimulation using vielight brain photobiomodulation technology

 

 

 

The Vielight Neuro enables direct contact with the scalp’s surface to maximize energy transmission and penetration while microchip-boosted cold LED diodes generate substantial power without releasing heat. Additionally, our patented intranasal technology enables photobiomodulation of the ventral brain areas.

penetration through the skull with near infrared light energy

Vielight Neuro – NIR light energy penetration through a human cadaver.

Biological effects of the Vielight Neuro.

photobiomodulation outcomes cerebral blood flow

EEG photobiomodulation effects

 

 

 

Default-mode network activity in
the PBM group—(A) baseline and (B) week
12 and in the usual care group—(C) baseline and (D) week 12. The posterior cingulate cortex (1, -61, and 38) was used as
seed in the analysis; Height threshold: Punc
< 0.001; cluster threshold PFDR < 0.05. (Link)

 

 

Non-parametric cluster-based permutation test comparing the rest EEG power spectrum between active and sham tPBM. Topographical maps are color-coded according to the permutation tests t-values. Clusters of electrodes with significant difference between the two conditions are marked in ‘+’ sign (p < 0.05 and αcluster = 0.01). (a) Difference between post and pre active tPBM. (b) Difference between post and pre sham tPBM. (c) Difference between pre active and sham tPMB. (d) Difference between post active and sham tPMB.(Link)

brain stimulation effects from photobiomodulation
Influence of tPBM on resting-state electroencephalography. Box plot illustrates the median and range of power spectrum across all electrodes for each oscillatory frequency bands. (a) Effect of active tPBM on power spectrum pre (green line) and post (red line). (b) Effect of sham tPBM on power spectrum pre (green line) and post (red line). (c) Difference between Active and Sham tPBM: Change of power spectrum Post-Pre for active (red line) and sham (green line) tPBM. Active versus sham stimulation revealed significant lower alteration in delta and theta power and higher change in alpha, beta and gamma frequency bands. (Link)

Additional information

Weight95 oz
Brand

Vielight Inc

Color

Brand Color

Manufacturer

Vielight Inc

Title